top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMerri Dodds

The wonder of woman


He sees God as a woman


He calls to prayer:

You are beautiful,

You are strong

You are sexy

You are almighty


He sees god as a woman


He calls to prayer:

You made many become one

In the light of love


He sees god as a woman


He calls to prayer:

You are your own creator

Of life

A guide in the


He sees god as a woman


He calls to prayer:

Let the gospel praise you

Your faith instils forgiveness

You enlight a path

We've found

Together


Uposatha

Rest and be thankful.

He is thankful of me

When the light of the moon hits the tide


Shabath at sundown

He sees my fragility as strength,

He says I give us time to live

To be free


He forgets

His love is omnipresent

I feel engorged with energy

He supplys me.

He reincarnates me.


He forgets

He created this God.

89 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A realisation ft Phil Collins

Phil Collins writes about different kinds of love With vulnerability. About the pain About the joy About the unconditional love Sing Oh I remember mumma said You can’t hurry love No you just got to wa

The gentle man

In awe I am That you ignore the concept of time, hold no rush no hurry no hussle, in step. You speak soft and low Gentle, baritone In all interactions- Even excited. You roll words over tongue like a

I see you 2

I see your sunken face and low energy I hope someone brings you to the sunflower field And you live out the sorrow To understand simplicity and your own soul

bottom of page