top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMerri Dodds

I see you 2


I see your sunken face and low energy

I hope someone brings you to the sunflower field

And you live out the sorrow

To understand simplicity

and your own soul



29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A realisation ft Phil Collins

Phil Collins writes about different kinds of love With vulnerability. About the pain About the joy About the unconditional love Sing Oh I remember mumma said You can’t hurry love No you just got to wa

The wonder of woman

He sees God as a woman He calls to prayer: You are beautiful, You are strong You are sexy You are almighty He sees god as a woman He calls to prayer: You made many become one In the light of love He s

The gentle man

In awe I am That you ignore the concept of time, hold no rush no hurry no hussle, in step. You speak soft and low Gentle, baritone In all interactions- Even excited. You roll words over tongue like a

bottom of page